. . .
Slip Mat + Vinyl Bundle


  • Slip Mat + Vinyl Bundle
Slip Mat + Vinyl Bundle


Bundle includes:

  • Vinyl - Charcoal Cloud w/ White Splatter (/1000)
  • Cover-themed slip mat (/300)

This record was written as an exploration of the drama in mundanity; the little things that make you say "this is not my beautiful house". The moments that are a little too warped to be Kodak, and feel more surrealistic than photographic. We hope that you enjoy what we've made as much as we have enjoyed making it.

Release Date
May 31st, 2019

Tracking List
1. Two Bux
2. The Grind
3. The Devil
4. Shakin'
5. Dog
6. Separate Beds
7. Ezra and Marla
8. Halos
9. Around The Sun
10. Mirror
11. The Truth

Thank you for supporting the official Remo Drive merch store!
Questions? Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Catch Remo Drive's headline tour this summer! Click here to see where they're playing.